The Bronze Moose Award recognizes the Lodge within Section W-2S that distinguishes themselves at each year’s Section Conclave with the members in attendance AND winner of the Conclave weekend’s activities and competition. The determination of each year’s Section Conclave Bronze Moose Award is determined by the Section Key Three and is awarded on Sunday morning at the conclusion of the Section Conclave weekend’s activities.

2012 – N/A

2013 – Mic-O-Say Lodge

2014 – Ha-Kin-Skay-A-Ki Lodge

2015 – Ha-Kin-Skay-A-Ki Lodge

2016 – Tahosa Lodge

2017 – Tahosa Lodge

2018 Tahosa Lodge

2019 – Mic-O-Say Lodge

                                   2020-  Ha-Kin-Skay-A-Ki Lodge